The Intention of This Blog and the Introduction of Its Author

Greetings,

Welcome to my first blog.

It’s a little blog about everything really, having no certain goal except my occupation. What you may encounter here is some dream diary entries, essays and perhaps even some short stories I may have decided to write. The frequency of the posts may vary, as I’m a perfectionist when it comes to writing, and it may take several proof readings before I allow the text spread into the interweb. Therefore I beg for your patience.

As far as my identity, I would prefer to have it unknown and undefined. There are, however, some things about me that may be useful for the reader of my contents to know: I’m not a native English speaker. I was born and raised in Finland but nowadays I reside in Germany. Being surrounded by the German language in my everyday life I created this blog to rehabilitate myself to the English language.

I hope you will enjoy this blog.

With best regards,

rescatooor

One thought on “The Intention of This Blog and the Introduction of Its Author

Leave a Reply

